Graham Nash Returns with 'This Path Tonight'

Graham Nash Returns with 'This Path Tonight'
It's been 13 years since he released Songs for Survivors, but singer-songwriter Graham Nash has finally announced plans to return with a new solo album next year.

The release is called This Path Tonight and features 10 new songs from the legendary performer. It was recorded with producer Shane Fontayne.

"What a pleasure it was recording this album," Nash said in a press release. "Shane and I had written 20 songs in a month and recorded them in eight days. The music has a different feel to my earlier albums although I hear echoes of each one. This journey of mine was one of self-discovery, of intense creation, of absolute passion."

This Path Tonight will arrive on April 15 on CD, digitally and on vinyl via Nash's Blue Castle label. It will be supported with a great deal of touring. For now, you can look at Nash's American tour dates here

This Path Tonight:

1. This Path Tonight
2. Myself At Last
3. Cracks In The City
4. Beneath The Waves
5. Fire Down Below
6. Another Broken Heart
7. Target
8. Golden Days
9. Back Home
10. Encore