​Four Tet Reveals New Album 'Sixteen Oceans' Is Done

It will arrive in March
​Four Tet Reveals New Album 'Sixteen Oceans' Is Done
Photo: Atsuko Kobasigawa
Electronic producer Four Tet has announced a new album called Sixteen Oceans. It's due out in March.
The record marks the full-length follow-up to 2017's New Energy, though he also released an EP titled Anna Painting last year.
Four Tet has yet to reveal official album artwork or a firm release date for the album, but he did share a tracklisting on Instagram. He posted a sticky note with 16 song titles and the caption "The new album is done."
See his announcement below, and stay tuned for further details as they become available.

The new album is done

A post shared by Four Tet (@fourtetkieran) on