Bleachers Returns with New Album 'Gone Now'

Bleachers Returns with New Album 'Gone Now'
Following a flurry of recent activity, Jack Antonoff has announced his new Bleachers album. Titled Gone Now, the record will arrive on June 2.

Antonoff made the announcement today (April 13) with a tweet sharing the cover art and the release date. This also came with a series of tweet cleverly revealing the tracklist via a series of shots from around New York and New Jersey. As you'll notice, the album does include the recently shared "Don't Take the Money" with Lorde.

Gone Now will follow 2014's Strange Desire, Bleachers' last studio album.

Gone Now:

1. Dream of Mickey Mantle

2. Goodmorning

3. Hate That You Know Me

4. Don't Take the Money

5. Everybody Lost Somebody

6. All My Heroes

7. Let's Get Married

8. Goodbye

9. I Miss Those Days

10. Nothing Is U

11. I'm Ready to Move On / Mickey Mantle Reprise

12. Foreign Girls