​Neil Young and Crazy Horse Detail 'Colorado,' Share New Song "Milky Way"

​Neil Young and Crazy Horse Detail 'Colorado,' Share New Song 'Milky Way'
Neil Young and Crazy Horse recently teased a new album called Colorado, and now they've elaborated on release details. The LP is due out October 25 via Reprise Records.
The album artwork is pictured above, and the 10-song tracklisting can be found below.
Colorado was produced by Young and John Hanlon, and recorded in the Rocky Mountains of the titular state. It was mastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studio in Hollywood.
In addition to a high-resolution digital release via the Neil Young Archives, Colorado will be released as a three-sided double-LP. The vinyl release includes a 7-inch single featuring the first live performance of "Rainbow of Colors" and a studio-recorded B-side called "Truth Kills."
Young has also unveiled a song from the upcoming album, called "Milky Way" — not "Rainbow of Colors," as expected. Stream the new track down below.
As previously reported, Colorado will be accompanied by a film titled Mountaintop Sessions, which documents the album's recording process.
The film was shot by cinematographer C.K. Vollick and will be released through Young's own Shakey Pictures. Mountaintop Sessions will be screened it over 100 theatres worldwide the same week Colorado arrives.
Colorado marks the band's follow-up to 2012's Psychedelic Pill.
1. Think Of Me
2. She Showed Me Love
3. Olden Days
4. Help Me Lose My Mind
5. Green Is Blue
6. Shut It Down
7. Milky Way
8. Eternity
9. Rainbow Of Colors (studio version)
10. I Do